To protect our customers and employees, we ensure that we take all protective measures to minimize the spread of COVID-19

Why Choose LivRapide

The delivery and distribution of your products on time, intact, and to the right location is as important as their quality.

Since 2006, Distribution LivRapide, a 100% Quebec company, has specialized exclusively in the transportation and distribution of goods.

Respect and application without exception of our values are at the source of our reputation, our success and contribute greatly to the acheivements of our customers.

Professionalism

PUNCTUALITY

AVAILABILITY

FLEXIBILITY

EXCELLENCE

CORDIALITY

RELIABILITY

Scalability

Why Choose LivRapide

The quality of your products is essential to your company’s reputation. But if these products are not delivered on time, intact, and in the right location, your reputation and your brand image can be seriously affected.

Since 2006, Distribution LivRapide, a 100% Quebec company, has specialized exclusively in the transportation and distribution of goods.

Respect and application without exception of our values are at the source of our reputation, our success and contribute greatly to the achievements of our customers.

Our Values

PROFESSIONALISM

PUNCTUALITY

AVAILABILITY

FLEXIBILITY

EXCELLENCE

CORDIALITY

RELIABILITY

SCALABILITY

Our Mission

Create lasting business partnerships based on trust, responsibility and accountability. Our goal is to transport, deliver or distribute your goods at all times, on time and safely. Our aim is to constantly surpass ourselves and exceed your expectations by offering you solutions, alternatives and competitive rates to help you optimize your operations and maximize your profitability.

Our Philosophy

LivRapide fulfills its mission by ensuring that its personnel is qualified and trustworthy for the handling and delivery of your goods. Our fleet of trucks and vans is in optimal working order at all times, clean and safe in order to deliver safely the cargoes entrusted to it. Our planning is thoughtful, precise and detailed so that your operations are not disrupted. We adapt in a scalable and specific way to your needs while offering competitive pricing.

Our Mission

Create lasting business partnerships based on trust, responsibility and accountability. Our goal is to transport, deliver or distribute your goods at all times, on time and safely. Our aim is to constantly surpass ourselves and exceed your expectations by offering you solutions, alternatives and competitive rates to help you optimize your operations and maximize your profitability.

Our Philosophy

LivRapide fulfills its mission by ensuring that its personnel is qualified and trustworthy for the handling and delivery of your goods. Our fleet of trucks and vans is in optimal working order at all times, clean and safe in order to deliver safely the cargoes entrusted to it. Our planning is thoughtful, precise and detailed so that your operations are not disrupted. We adapt in a scalable and specific way to your needs while offering competitive pricing.

Small shipments

Occasional Shipments

Some of our customers may not have high volume deliveries at certain times of the year. However, they sometimes wish to deliver a few boxes to their customers without hiring the services of a traditional courier. LivRapide is able to accommodate this kind delivery without any hiccups.

Small Distributions

It is not uncommon that during special events or other specific functions that some of our customers require to distribute, in multiple locations, small quantities of goods such as for example product samples , promotional items, kits, and the like, for marketing purposes. LivRapide can carry out this type of mandate at any time and leave you to go about your business with peace of mind.

Large distributions

Multi-Site Distribution

Are you a small or medium-sized business with a need for goods distribution? LivRapide is equipped with a fleet of vehicles to safely accommodate your multi-site distributions throughout the Greater Montreal.

Recurrent Distribution

Do you need to distribute small or medium quantities of goods periodically and on a recurring basis to different points of sale in throughout the Greater Montreal? LivRapide has the capacity and fleet to fulfill this kind of request.

Sizeable Distribution

Large-Scale Distribution

LivRapide is able to accommodate all of your merchandise distribution needs at all your points of sale or warehouses in the Greater Montreal.

Warehouse-to-Warehouse Distribution

When it’s time to move large quantities of goods from one warehouse to another or to distribute cargo from multiple sites to deliver it to other multiple locations, there is no substitute for careful planning, experienced drivers, and an adapted fleet. LivRapide is the right company for this kind of mission.

Plan your distribution

LivRapide is at your service to deliver or distribute your goods at all times, but nothing can replace precise, detailed and adapted planning so that your operations run at full speed without interruptions due to transport logistics challenges.

Trusting us is the first step towards a carefree distribution.

(514) 444-9077

What our customers say about us…


“LivRapide is undoubtedly a partner of choice for all residential deliveries on the Island of Montreal. The performance has always been exceptional as well as their quick, efficient and tailor-made service to our needs. This partner is one of the main reasons why Marché Goodfood is so successful in this sector.”

Patrick Rivard

Logistics Manager, GoodFood

FAQ

Is LivRapide a courier service?

No. LivRapide is not a traditional courier service. Nevertheless, we can occasionally help our customers who need a small delivery. Contact us to find out more.

Can you pick up a load and distribute portions of it in different places?

Absolutely! LivRapide is an outstanding distributor. We plan and distribute your goods to the four corners of the Greater Montreal. Contact us today for a free quote.

What is your delivery range

LivRapide picks up, transports, delivers and distributes throughout the Greater Montreal. Occasionally, we can make certain exceptions and transport within a larger range. Contact us to find out more.

Does asking you for a quote commit me to anything?

No, not at all. We are honored to send you one free of charge. We are confident that we will be competitive and that you will be satisfied with our prices and our performance. Request your free quote today!

Get a quote or answers to your questions

10 + 7 =

Copyright 2018 – Distribution LivRapide Inc. – All Rights Reserved

Afin de protéger nos clients et nos employés, nous nous assurons de prendre toutes les mesures de protection pour minimiser la propagation de la COVID-19

Pourquoi LivRapide

La livraison et la distribution de vos produits en temps et heure, intacts, et au bon endroit est aussi importante que leur qualité.

Depuis 2006, Distribution LivRapide, une entreprise 100 % québécoise, se spécialise exclusivement dans le transport et la distribution de marchandises.

Le respect et l’application sans exception de nos valeurs sont à la source de notre réputation, de notre réussite et contribuent grandement au succès de nos clients.

Professionnalisme

PONCTUALITÉ

DISPONIBILITÉ

FLEXIBILITÉ

EXCELLENCE

CORDIALITÉ

FIABILITÉ

évolutivité

Pourquoi LivRapide

La qualité de vos produits est essentielle à la réputation de votre entreprise. Mais si ces produits ne sont pas distribués en temps et heure, intacts, et au bon endroit, votre réputation et l’image de votre marque peuvent être sérieusement affectées.

Depuis 2006, Distribution LivRapide, une entreprise 100 % québécoise, se spécialise exclusivement dans le transport et la distribution de marchandises..

Le respect et l’application sans exception de nos valeurs sont à la source de notre réputation, de notre réussite et contribuent grandement au succès de nos clients..

Nos valeurs

PROFESSIONNALISME

PONCTUALITÉ

DISPONIBILITÉ

FLEXIBILITÉ

EXCELLENCE

CORDIALITÉ

FIABILITÉ

ÉVOLUTIVITÉ

Notre Mission

Créer des partenariats d’affaires durables basés sur la confiance, la responsabilité et l’imputabilité. Notre objectif est de transporter, livrer ou distribuer vos marchandises en tout temps, à l’heure et en toute sécurité. Notre aspiration est de constamment nous surpasser et excéder vos attentes en vous offrant des solutions, des alternatives et des tarifs compétitifs afin de vous aider à optimiser vos opérations et maximiser votre profitabilité.

Notre philosophie

LivRapide s’acquitte de sa mission en s’assurant que son personnel est qualifié et digne de confiance pour la prise en charge et la livraison de vos marchandises. Notre flotte de camions et camionnettes est en état de fonctionnement optimal en tout temps, propre et sécuritaire afin de livrer à bon port les cargaisons qui lui ont été confiées. Notre planification est réfléchie, précise et détaillée afin que vos opérations ne soient, en aucun cas, perturbées. Nous nous adaptons d’une manière évolutive et spécifique à vos besoins tout en offrant une tarification compétitive.

Notre Mission

Créer des partenariats d’affaires durables basés sur la confiance, la responsabilité et l’imputabilité. Notre objectif est de transporter, livrer ou distribuer vos marchandises en tout temps, à l’heure et en toute sécurité. Notre aspiration est de constamment nous surpasser et excéder vos attentes en vous offrant des solutions, des alternatives et des tarifs compétitifs afin de vous aider à optimiser vos opérations et maximiser votre profitabilité.

Notre philosophie

LivRapide s’acquitte de sa mission en s’assurant que son personnel est qualifié et digne de confiance pour la prise en charge et la livraison de vos marchandises. Notre flotte de camions et camionnettes est en état de fonctionnement optimal en tout temps, propre et sécuritaire afin de livrer à bon port les cargaisons qui lui ont été confiées. Notre planification est réfléchie, précise et détaillée afin que vos opérations ne soient, en aucun cas, perturbées. Nous nous adaptons d’une manière évolutive et spécifique à vos besoins tout en offrant une tarification compétitive.

Petites livraisons

Livraisons ponctuelles

Il arrive que certains de nos clients n’aient pas de livraisons à haut volume à certains moments de l’année. Néanmoins, ils souhaitent parfois livrer quelques boîtes à leurs clients sans engager les services d’un messager traditionnel. LivRapide est en mesure d’accommoder ce genre de livraison sans problème.

Petites distributions

Il n’est pas rare qu’à l’occasion d’événements spéciaux ou autres fonctions spécifiques que certains de nos clients requièrent de faire distribuer, à de multiples endroits, de petites quantités de marchandises comme par exemple des échantillons de produits, articles promotionnels, kits, et autres, aux fins d’opérations de marketing. LivRapide peut en tout temps s’acquitter de ce genre de mandat et vous laisser vaquer à vos occupations la tête tranquille.

Importantes distributions

Distribution multi-sites

Vous êtes une petite ou moyenne entreprise avec des besoins en distribution de marchandises ? LivRapide est équipée d’une flotte de véhicules pour accommoder vos distributions multi-sites en toute sécurité partout dans le Grand Montréal.

Distribution récurrentes

Vous avez besoin de distribuer périodiquement et d’une manière récurrente de petites ou moyennes quantités de marchandises à différents points de vente du Grand Montréal ? LivRapide à la capacité et la flotte pour s’acquitter de ce genre de demande.

Distributions d’envergure

Distribution à grande échelle

LivRapide est en mesure d’accommoder tous vos besoins de distribution de marchandises à tous vos points de vente ou entrepôts du Grand Montréal.

Distribution d'entrepôts à entrepôts

Quand arrive le temps de déplacer de grandes quantités de marchandises d’un entrepôt à un autre ou de distribuer des cargaisons en provenance de multiples sites pour les livrer à d’autres multiples emplacements, rien ne remplace une planification pointue, des chauffeurs d’expérience et une flotte adaptée. LivRapide est l’entreprise par excellence pour ce genre de mission.

Planifiez votre distribution

LivRapide est à votre service pour livrer ou distribuer vos marchandises en tout temps, mais rien ne remplace une planification précise, détaillée et adaptée afin que vos opérations roulent à plein régime sans interruptions dues à des défis de logistique de transport.

Nous faire confiance est le premier pas vers une distribution de marchandises sans soucis.

(514) 444-9077

LivRapide dans les mots de nos clients…


 »LivRapide est sans aucun doute un partenaire de choix pour toutes livraisons résidentielles sur l’Île de Montréal. La performance a toujours été exceptionnelle ainsi que leur service rapide, efficace et adapté sur-mesure à nos besoins. Ce partenaire est une des raisons principales pour laquelle Marché Goodfood connaît autant de succès dans ce secteur. »

Patrick Rivard

Directeur Logistique, GoodFood

Foire aux questions

Est-ce que LivRapide est un service de courrier ?

Non. LivRapide n'est pas un service courrier traditionnel. Néanmoins, nous pouvons occasionnellement, aider nos clients qui ont besoin d'une petite livraison. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Est-ce que vous pouvez prendre possession d'un chargement et en distribuer des portions à différents endroits ?

Absolument ! LivRapide est un distributeur hors pair. Nous planifions et distribuons vos marchandises aux quatre coins du Grand-Montréal. Contactez-nous sans tarder pour une soumission gratuite.

Quel est votre rayon d'action ?

LivRapide prend possession, transporte, livre et distribue partout dans le Grand-Montréal. Occasionnellement, nous pouvons faire certaines exceptions et transporter dans un rayon plus large. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Est-ce que vous demander une soumission m'engage à quoi que ce soit ?

Non, pas du tout. Nous sommes honorés de vous en envoyer une sans frais. Nous sommes confiants que nous serons compétitifs et que vous serez parfaitement satisfait de nos tarifs et de notre performance. Faites votre demande de soumission gratuite dès aujourd'hui !

Obtenez une soumission ou des réponses à vos questions

2 + 6 =

Copyright 2018 - Distribution LivRapide Inc. - Tous droits réservés